Alla inlägg under oktober 2018

Av Alexander - 21 oktober 2018 17:41

Motivation



Here we are now.

Back to the start.

I’ve had my fill.

It’s too late for apologies.

My motivation is returning to me.

You must go through me now.

Thought you had me backed into a corner.

But I’m no pacifist.

It’s my willpower that scares you.

All I see in your grip is the strings.

Control your puppets and do what you do.

Because while you trip all their defences.

You lack the power to trip mine.

My motivation translates itself

I am determined.

That you will find yourself crying at the end of this night.

Blood running down my arms.

My past is darker than you can imagine.

But the rain is washing it all away.

Change is coming to my core.

I will not let you hurt anyone again.

I’ve seen more than you can imagine.

Deconstruction is done.

I have no intentions of recreating.

This is what I won’t be doing.

I’m going to use this life experience.

To rise beyond you.

I’m not just your average target.

I’m your own worst nightmare.

This is where we stand.

If you hadn’t backed me into a corner.

Then maybe we could have peace.

But your comments have pissed me off.

And I’m not taking another stupid step towards peace.

One day you will be long gone.

And we will all be free.

But if I must carry the sins of being the bad guy.

Then I’ll take that step forward.

I’m not going to have my back against the wall.

I will bring you to your end.

Therefore, I am hated.

Because I’m willing to do what it takes.

If they won’t see it.

I will make them understand.

You crossed the line when you acted angry.

When your eyes speak of dislike.

When we have done nothing to you.

I’m finding the motivation to finally stand up for me.

It’s true this year demolished me.

Tore me apart and threw away my broken core.

But now I stand stronger than ever before.

And I got the support behind me to back up my actions.

No longer a lone wolf.

I’m so much more now.

I’ll make you face your fears.

Watch as I tear your world apart.

I have no problems with what I am doing.

It’s all for the freedom of those around me.

You can stand there and gloat.

Act your usual self and smile faintly at us.

I know that what we are doing hurts you.

Jealousy is your primary trait.

Honesty is mine.

I’m through with white lies.

It’s time that I speak truth.

Throw off the blackened armour.

Shatter it against the ground.

Let’s see if you’ll have what it takes.

Come on now.

Take your shot.

Make sure you hit.

Because the second you miss.

My motivation will translate to determination.

To hurt you and your lies.

I’ll fight you until you back down.

I’m so much more than a damaged mind.

Because I am eager.

To find out what your made of.

Neither god or the devil can save you.

I am your mercy and I am their vengeance.

Hope you like the feeling of being second to me.

Because you will never be above me.

Regardless of my mental state.

I’ll be walking out with motivation in hand.

I can tell that you lack the determination to handle this.

I know you’re going to use them to hurt me.

But I’ve fought these wars before.

And all I’m doing is defending myself and those I care for.

You’re going to have a bad time.

You won’t ever understand my mind.

Because I got endless ways of hurting you.

And none of it can be called evil.

Since I’m just using the gift that this world gave me.

Now.

Should we get started?

Will your motivation aid you?

I doubt you will ever win this.

We all have our traits and those we use to win battles.

Hope you like the feeling of conflict.

Because at the end of this.

That’s all you’ll ever find.

Now you better hope that she is enough to contain me.

Or else you’ll find my arsenal aimed at your mind.

Psychological warfare.

Nothing ever stops.

But I’ve made my plans.

I’m ready to start this fight.

If you want to turn them against me.

Then please watch yourself.

Because I’m used to the feeling.

Of being the most hated person.

You set up your pawns.

But I’m not playing your game.

I have my motivation to end your reign.

So

It’s a beautiful year coming up.

Nightmares started it.

Love was discovered.

And now.

I’m back to where I started.

And if I were you.

I’d start running.

Because now I got all my marbles.

My memory is restored.

My knowledge is returning.

On a year like this.

Liars like you.

Should be dying.

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards