Direktlänk till inlägg 12 juli 2018

The Manticore & The Psycho

Av Alexander - 12 juli 2018 21:33

The Manticore & The Psycho

 

 

You will never make it, not good enough, there's so many that can do what you do, so why do you bother to try? Understand this, they hate you, they will betray you, holding that power, why do you not use it? Dumb yourself down, make it easier to be around them, take the punishment of being too scared of your own mind. Did you know what you could do before this happened? Don't you get it? They all wait for you to fall again, every time you have a single good point in life, they find ways to make you suffer, they break your bones, shattered your mind, but for whatever reason, you fought back, but that's ending, you're ending, there's a million reasons to surrender to the thought of giving in, become the one marked with sins and let go of your determination of staying alive, consequences? Why should we fear those? We're one and the same, consequences? Why should we fear those? We're one and the same, all your thoughts and emotions are mine, so why not just let me take control of you, that doubt of yours is your undoing, it's sad to see that you try to fight back, when all they see is the split image of the one person you hate the most.
I hate your very existence, I do what's best for me, I can't believe that it's meant to be, if they want to draw a line between that one and me, then I'll just have to be different from their belief, I'm not obsessive enough, fighting back against life and the terror I still see before me, the things I've done, they will always haunt me, but I'm not going to become like them. Weapon in hand, I go through the thoughts the only way I know how to, I fight, I bleed and I make sure you can't come back into my mind, my life has been hell, I have fought in a war that never ended, but I never shut up, I'm just like a soldier, I have to keep fighting to stop myself from crumbling, this place isn't big enough to share, I'm never going to surrender to your thoughts, I've won the other conflicts, I'm surely going to beat you. I won and took what was mine, so why don't you sit back and watch what I can do? I won't second guess it, I hate the negativity that you try to enforce onto my thoughts, I will never be like them, if you can't handle me when I'm fighting back, then you should get the hell out of this place, because I have no time to be depressed, I won't doubt myself anymore, I don't need your words. Stop me from being who I am? You won't get close enough, my war is eternal, the darkness is stronger, but I stand strong in a single little light, but the moment it goes dark, you will fall, so pray that your ammunition is endless, because the moment you stop firing, I'll have your head.


I swear, I've had it with everyone doubting me, I'm going to design my future, take the broken pieces and repair it to my best ability, you can't come and tell me that I'm too different, you can't come and put your ideas over my understanding, I've fought this war, you weren't even aware of it, so stop for a second, read it all the way through, I'm not going to be your slave, I won't be controlled, I will never be destroyed. The conflict running through my veins stopped the second I had an external threat, so just watch me do what I want to. Life had hit me hard, it tore me apart, it hated what I was, but I refused to become what it wanted me to be. My deepest thoughts are darker than your darkness, your idea of evil sides is outdated, I'm not truly evil, I'm just pragmatic about the situation, ask me how I am doing, I'm doing awesome, you can't force me into this conversation, one thing people tell me, friend or enemy, I'm one of a kind, mixed in with mental collapses and bloodshedding thoughts, blood on my hands, but that just makes me smile, I've never taken a life, because I never had to, breaking them down to the point where they couldn't stand up was all I needed, now I hold the key to the door, back to the vault I go, the words I whisper to myself is not for you to hear, but I can say it loudly again, because it's so very simple! Welcome back Alpha, we got work to do.


Always did what I had to do, there was no other way around it, so if I must take up these weapons, I'll do so, you can flash the power you got from your problem, you did it to yourself, but you didn't know what that meant, there's a monster in front of me, I made the mistake to get you interested in something, but maybe it's time I showed you what a well developed mental problem can do? You took a name, a name that spread fear in those who you talk to, you are a Manticore, but I'm a night wolf and a psychotic one at that, so, let me show you what a bad time will be? Our fight is simple, our war is easily solved, one must bow, for the other one to win, quantity against quality, each of my weapons are well made, crafted through the fires of the mental war, yours might be many, but let me tell you my friend, I'm going to show you what insanity means in a mental war, so let's not beat around the bush anymore, I've gotten real tired of your existence, so let me solve your many problems by reducing what you can do. It's not like either of us got anything to lose from this, because what we lose, we can rebuild, but I won't be losing, because those titanium walls are back up and now you will feel the pain.

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alexander - 31 december 2018 20:52

I simply didn't know what I got into, here at the end it's just you and me, but if you only knew what you had done to me. Turn around now, it'd be a shame if I would ever go back on the promise I was forced to make for you. I'm simply sick of protect...

Av Alexander - 5 november 2018 16:00

Goodbye.   In you walked into the place that hurts your heart. Feel the fight inside. When two fights to take control. The strong and reliable had enough. Broke off and fought again. Each word you hear. Tears you up inside. Each fli...

Av Alexander - 21 oktober 2018 17:41

Motivation     Here we are now. Back to the start. I’ve had my fill. It’s too late for apologies. My motivation is returning to me. You must go through me now. Thought you had me backed into a corner. But I’m no ...

Av Alexander - 23 september 2018 18:09

Last To Remember           I got a sense of thoughts unheard of.   I tried finding a piece of peace in this mind.   But when I heard you dragging it behind you.   My search was ended.   You came home to me.   But your ...

Av Alexander - 25 augusti 2018 19:30

A Note 2018.   ''Each year. I write something I call ''A note'' and the year it's written. Sometimes it's added to something, sometimes it's not. This year. Has been a hellish one. Worse than it used to be, but now, now I refuse to bend and accep...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards