Direktlänk till inlägg 8 juli 2018

Judgement

Av Alexander - 8 juli 2018 02:53

I found myself alone in the dark once, my days counting down, if you saw what I saw, would you still try to understand me or would you pass your judgement? It was easy at first, a life with no consequence, we battled across our world's reach, I found myself in the mud, blood running down my face, no pain in my eyes, nothing to gain from it, I held onto a lifestyle of failure, because I had failed them all. Like a lonely whisper in the wind, I couldn't go on being who I am, like jekyll and Hyde, I changed, ask yourselves, who am I at night? Am I a broken man or something else.

We saw each other across the no man's land, gun in hand, anger in our eyes, I did my best, but it wasn't enough to save them from you, will I always fight a losing battle in this war? Will you remind me of my failure? I tried so hard to care for you, but in the end, you made the fatal error of bragging about what you did, anger overflowing, I had enough, my last effort would be your downfall.

Our war escalated and we pulled everyone in to our war, how I wish I could have seen it coming, but I could never have predicted that by opposing you, I had given up on my humanity and made myself worse than you. Where did I find myself? I saw myself standing on a field, blackened eyes and a knife in my hand, an arrow in your shoulder, fear in your eyes and blood pouring everywhere, I knew it then, your fatal error of looking at me with arrogant eyes had bought you a ticket to hell.

How you smile now, knowing I have to live with my own past, never being able to tell my story, or so you think, will I always fight an endless war with you or will I move on? I never was a hero, but I could never be the villain either, I lost my humanity for the right cause, I would do it again if I could, because opposing you is what was required of me. My only path forward was a cursed one, my corrupted heart was all that was beating when I lost my final line of defence.

I am not perfect, I never meant for this to happen, I brought an end to the one that changed who I used to be, he is leaving now, I can feel myself change on the spot, to go back to being Hyde, in a manner of speaking, never cared to be perfect, I just wanted you to fall and me to win no matter the cost, the reason for this was you.

Remember when you began to wake up, the fear you felt, the friendship was dying down, I held the key and lost it, the end came swiftly, your puppets fell down, you walked into my trap, you thought you knew me, you wouldn't make that mistake twice, because you wouldn't get your second chance to learn who I am, in the night, I come out, you were used to me being crazy, but this caught you unaware and I had become infected with dark thoughts, so I took what I wanted and left the rest.

We all went to hell, we had no choices, but I wore the sins better than you did, I never cared enough for your suffering, we had become rotten and evil, you didn't think about it and continued on your path, now after life kicked me down, I became stronger than you and I shattered your mind when you made your threat towards me... We all would die painfully

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alexander - 31 december 2018 20:52

I simply didn't know what I got into, here at the end it's just you and me, but if you only knew what you had done to me. Turn around now, it'd be a shame if I would ever go back on the promise I was forced to make for you. I'm simply sick of protect...

Av Alexander - 5 november 2018 16:00

Goodbye.   In you walked into the place that hurts your heart. Feel the fight inside. When two fights to take control. The strong and reliable had enough. Broke off and fought again. Each word you hear. Tears you up inside. Each fli...

Av Alexander - 21 oktober 2018 17:41

Motivation     Here we are now. Back to the start. I’ve had my fill. It’s too late for apologies. My motivation is returning to me. You must go through me now. Thought you had me backed into a corner. But I’m no ...

Av Alexander - 23 september 2018 18:09

Last To Remember           I got a sense of thoughts unheard of.   I tried finding a piece of peace in this mind.   But when I heard you dragging it behind you.   My search was ended.   You came home to me.   But your ...

Av Alexander - 25 augusti 2018 19:30

A Note 2018.   ''Each year. I write something I call ''A note'' and the year it's written. Sometimes it's added to something, sometimes it's not. This year. Has been a hellish one. Worse than it used to be, but now, now I refuse to bend and accep...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards