Direktlänk till inlägg 12 juli 2018

Fear

Av Alexander - 12 juli 2018 22:08

FEAR

 

 


I've never feared you, never had a reason to worry, I only feel my burning hatred for you, they tell me to stop, they beg me to finish what I am doing, but it will end, when you lie on the floor, bleeding those secrets you've kept from me, that fear in your eyes, you took the name of terror, hoping I wouldn't notice, but I brought the bringer of death to its knees, you're the same as it. There's no reason for me to care for you, keep waving that white flag, it won't do you any good, but you got the deceiver protecting you, a great monster that roars at me, such a pity, I am all that I will ever be, the one marked with the sins of my past, go ahead and try to test my resolve, I do this because I have to, I had a choice and I made my decision, it's time to end your suffering. Great manipulations and bloody tracks, I thought you had the answers, but your lies no longer work here, broken bodies and shattered minds, this must be a nightmare for you, I've taken two steps forward, you took eight back.



Oh, how you hoped that it would end, but I have been given free reign, to hunt you down and make you stop in your little game, I never played by your rules, I bow to no one, my influence in this realm is beyond yours, such a pity too, I almost enjoyed this hunt, but now it ends. The destruction caused by my actions, smells so sweet, the sound of you drawing your final breath, amazing, I have stepped over your broken body, absorbed your willpower, become one with the one marked, nothing you did could save you, but what is this feeling? It wasn't me, you feared? It grips my heart, make my blood run cold, what are you? Turn my head to the side, at the corner of my eye, there he stands, the colours are all wrong? Black, red and yellow? What is this? That smile, I recognize it, but it can't be true, you are not real, grit my teeth and draw my weapon, I won't be taken down, I have come this far, one swift gesture and my hair stand up, why now?!



That grin, it feels unreal, you can't do this, you can't keep cheating the destruction, we are one and we all abide by those rules, it's not fair if you can break them, that emblem on your shoulder, the past was supposed to be forgotten, I will show you to the door, your time should have ended by now, this dream is mine to conquer, this mind is mine to control! I am the one marked with your sins, I will never ever bow to you. Pull the trigger, in the blink of an eye, you stand in front of me, that wicked grin, those crazy eyes, why won't you disappear? I'm not ready, this can't be what happens, I hunted them all, one by one, to take the crown you once had, but those eyes, it can't be happening.


Your vision is clouded, the one marked by the sins of the past, you are my instrument, my weapon of war, you shouldn't be out here all alone, it's best for you to come back, be part of my arsenal again, piece by piece, I repair my damaged mind, those eyes of yours, they sing of fear, from hunter to hunted, welcome back to the unity of a mind once broken, your weapon has fallen to the ground, broken, I thank you for your hard work, now you can rest again, no need to trouble a piece with the burden of being in control, I didn't know what was going on in here, going through those memories, really put me on edge, I feel so much better, knowing you will never return, but I will never forget the fear in your eyes, when I took what was mine, but I know you felt forsaken, but you had been corrupted, seeking solitude, but I have the memory now and that is the key to winning this war, the alpha, it was just a kid, scared of the falling mind, begging for someone to help it, but you all just wanted to control it, so you locked it in there, it wanted to come out, but you barred the door, then came the wolf of the night, with those psychotic eyes, I've cheated the game so many times, I'll get what I want in the end. 



I am looking for the one who holds that scythe, but it belongs to the mind of a psycho, I'm the night wolf, breaking through the barriers and tearing out your throat, protecting what needed protection, I wield those weapons so well, one piece, two pieces, it matters not, I will take it all back. Forming in the back of the mind, the grin of a freak, hated by everyone, is that your name? The Anomaly that everyone couldn't understand? Well, you'll learn to fear me too, because I play by my own rules, I will never be the one giving up, is my insanity worse than my predecessor? Who knows? I know one thing, I'm going to bring you down, wield your weapons, sharpen your knives, I don't need to worry, because with the memory I have, I can overcome any obstacle, now, why don't you just admit it, the fear you feel, comes from not understanding me and don't you worry, I do enjoy the thought of a total victory. 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alexander - 31 december 2018 20:52

I simply didn't know what I got into, here at the end it's just you and me, but if you only knew what you had done to me. Turn around now, it'd be a shame if I would ever go back on the promise I was forced to make for you. I'm simply sick of protect...

Av Alexander - 5 november 2018 16:00

Goodbye.   In you walked into the place that hurts your heart. Feel the fight inside. When two fights to take control. The strong and reliable had enough. Broke off and fought again. Each word you hear. Tears you up inside. Each fli...

Av Alexander - 21 oktober 2018 17:41

Motivation     Here we are now. Back to the start. I’ve had my fill. It’s too late for apologies. My motivation is returning to me. You must go through me now. Thought you had me backed into a corner. But I’m no ...

Av Alexander - 23 september 2018 18:09

Last To Remember           I got a sense of thoughts unheard of.   I tried finding a piece of peace in this mind.   But when I heard you dragging it behind you.   My search was ended.   You came home to me.   But your ...

Av Alexander - 25 augusti 2018 19:30

A Note 2018.   ''Each year. I write something I call ''A note'' and the year it's written. Sometimes it's added to something, sometimes it's not. This year. Has been a hellish one. Worse than it used to be, but now, now I refuse to bend and accep...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards