Direktlänk till inlägg 8 juli 2018

Crossed line

Av Alexander - 8 juli 2018 20:50

Do not cross the line, I never let you get through, I have fought for many years, forever locked in war, our losses has been many, our conflict never stopped us from doing what we did, in my opinion, I was the better of the two, did you get your satisfaction when doing what you did?

You got the role perfectly, it was all in your mind, we had become targets for your pawns, you told them to make me suffer, all you wanted was for me to did, but I refused to be destroyed, so I saw to it, brought it on myself, traded my humanity for the hatred I needed to break you. It was a nightmare, when they told me what had happened so I was alone again and you had your army ready to end me.

You locked me down, broke my lines and destroyed my sanity, it all went down in flames, now you heard I had become weaker, time to make a move again, but you are late, save your threats, I fear nothing that you can do to me, welcome back to my demonic ruled hell, no saints can be found here, that throne is mine, the one that you are looking for now.

I see your army again, I got no plan and no back up, I really want this nightmare to end, but I know that it can only end with one of us never standing up again. Fragments of every kind, you saw what I did to the first, second and last, the end to your beginning, after seeing the injustice that roams around, I have come back to stop this collapsing, so we had one light left, but wait, it is not mine? It is an external source..

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alexander - 31 december 2018 20:52

I simply didn't know what I got into, here at the end it's just you and me, but if you only knew what you had done to me. Turn around now, it'd be a shame if I would ever go back on the promise I was forced to make for you. I'm simply sick of protect...

Av Alexander - 5 november 2018 16:00

Goodbye.   In you walked into the place that hurts your heart. Feel the fight inside. When two fights to take control. The strong and reliable had enough. Broke off and fought again. Each word you hear. Tears you up inside. Each fli...

Av Alexander - 21 oktober 2018 17:41

Motivation     Here we are now. Back to the start. I’ve had my fill. It’s too late for apologies. My motivation is returning to me. You must go through me now. Thought you had me backed into a corner. But I’m no ...

Av Alexander - 23 september 2018 18:09

Last To Remember           I got a sense of thoughts unheard of.   I tried finding a piece of peace in this mind.   But when I heard you dragging it behind you.   My search was ended.   You came home to me.   But your ...

Av Alexander - 25 augusti 2018 19:30

A Note 2018.   ''Each year. I write something I call ''A note'' and the year it's written. Sometimes it's added to something, sometimes it's not. This year. Has been a hellish one. Worse than it used to be, but now, now I refuse to bend and accep...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards