Direktlänk till inlägg 12 juli 2018

The Last Of It

Av Alexander - 12 juli 2018 21:28

The Last of It

 

If I had a second to stop and listening to you, I'd probably have died from the waste of time that it would require, you have nothing that interests me, your words are empty, forgotten threats, you have taken aim again, I'll be in your sights, will you pull the trigger, end my life? I've been to hell and back, fought my way through the demonic realm that is my own nightmares, never did I think you would try to get under my skin, but I found my way into your mind, broke that barrier, cut my way through your thoughts, you can't get me out of there, I've really found a way to infect your actions, predict your movements, I'm hunting down your ideas, now prepare for battle, because this will be a massive war. Never did you think that I could get this far, my defeat was what you had foreseen, now here I stand, you can't shake the feeling, what is that thing following me? Walk right through the hell you send, force my mind through another flashback, the blood paints the walls, the death of the mind.


I awoke to a catastrophe, the end of an era, I fought my way to the beginning, finding myself all alone. You had them all backing you, tore down my self-esteem, brought me to my knees, ready to face the judgement they would pass on me, the suffering of my mind was their goal, but I couldn't let it happen, I wouldn't take the blame, so to win this war, I had to become the very thing I sought to destroy, so I took aim, pulled the trigger and the war reignited, I wore my colours with pride, anger in your eyes when I rejected your truth. I found my way, I worked it all out, the end of my peaceful life had come. From the start of this hell, to the reaches of the conflict, through your territory, I stopped myself from doing what you did, but you bragged on about what you would do to them, so I couldn't help it, you could be evil, you can be the worst person on the planet, but with sheer determination, you will never beat me. We had a connection, we used to be friends, brothers in arms in a conflict started by him, but it never got old, you were satisfied when I didn't see what you did to them, but now I know, it's not what it seemed to be, you did it all, because you could.


They are nothing more than weak trash for you, they couldn't stand against you, because you were steps ahead of them, they tried to get away from you, but you could stop them, brought an end to their thoughts, you called it ending their suffering, but you didn't see it when the scythe of my actions came out of the darkness and struck you down. Now you should see what I want from you, I don't care if you give up, the hatred I feel now, isn't just for show. I must make sure to be careful, so that I don't disrupt my current life, but I can't let you go free, you will not be allowed to walk away from this, years have gone by, I've taken much from you, but I really can't let you stand tall, I will cut you down and make you bleed, all those secrets you keep will be mine, I want my answers, I want to know, what did you do to make this all happen? Make a move, let me see just how determined you are, because I don't care for the consequences as long as I end you, Two, Zero, One, Eight. Those are the numbers for you to memorize, how long has it been now?


Back to the start, where we fought at first, our differences are shown, one is lost and one is fallen, who is who? Riding down the remains of our conflict, we try finding ourselves in the shattered history, but we can't go on, now we stand here, the last seconds of our conflict, this is our last chance for contact, Two, Zero, One, Eight. Can you hear them through the darkness left by our war? The end will come swiftly, no more reasons for you to stand up, the devil that you claimed to be, now I've taken your empire. One of us was forgotten and the other one is evil, we've reached the end now, nobody is listening to us and this is the final chapter of the longest running external conflict in my life.

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alexander - 31 december 2018 20:52

I simply didn't know what I got into, here at the end it's just you and me, but if you only knew what you had done to me. Turn around now, it'd be a shame if I would ever go back on the promise I was forced to make for you. I'm simply sick of protect...

Av Alexander - 5 november 2018 16:00

Goodbye.   In you walked into the place that hurts your heart. Feel the fight inside. When two fights to take control. The strong and reliable had enough. Broke off and fought again. Each word you hear. Tears you up inside. Each fli...

Av Alexander - 21 oktober 2018 17:41

Motivation     Here we are now. Back to the start. I’ve had my fill. It’s too late for apologies. My motivation is returning to me. You must go through me now. Thought you had me backed into a corner. But I’m no ...

Av Alexander - 23 september 2018 18:09

Last To Remember           I got a sense of thoughts unheard of.   I tried finding a piece of peace in this mind.   But when I heard you dragging it behind you.   My search was ended.   You came home to me.   But your ...

Av Alexander - 25 augusti 2018 19:30

A Note 2018.   ''Each year. I write something I call ''A note'' and the year it's written. Sometimes it's added to something, sometimes it's not. This year. Has been a hellish one. Worse than it used to be, but now, now I refuse to bend and accep...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards