Alla inlägg den 31 december 2018

Av Alexander - 31 december 2018 20:52

I simply didn't know what I got into, here at the end it's just you and me, but if you only knew what you had done to me. Turn around now, it'd be a shame if I would ever go back on the promise I was forced to make for you. I'm simply sick of protecting you like a fool, come on and let's see, if you have a single idea of what goes on inside this mind.

Let's go and discover, just what kind of hell I came from, our losses has been many, your end is nearing, not alone, filth like you should learn to play by rules, because I am quite vindictive and not easy to be played for a fool, you can't really win, but I'm glad to let you believe that, toying with your mind, making false promises, you were at the start, you reached the end by playing unfair.

Just one step left for you, can you claim your victory now? All your belief is shattered, scream for them to help you, but by the time they see you, it will all be over, try to tell me that it's wrong, try to convince that I am evil, but I am not listening to your pleads and I won't give up my stance.

Exiled and an outcast, I gave it all up, my brain shattered across no man's land, given up yet? It was quite a trial, I'm sure it troubled you as much as it troubled me, walk alone on that path, you have given up, can't harm us anymore, I remember you coming into existence and the flashes all around us.

Oh the sweet memories of your creation is beyond your comprehension, you ruled the mind, doubt would bend when you told it to, always made us quite and introvert, he enjoyed that, when he could do anything he wanted and we would accept it. But I had enough and now your empire collapses beneath you, your armies falling one by one, I wasn't the one who betrayed everyone, but I was camouflaged inside this place, the shadow of you doubt, combined with the aftermath of the collapse, you and I met at last, you locked your eyes on me, last line of defence, at my side came the outcast and the anomaly, wishing you the best, a scythe and a gun in your view, because now I am the one who now controls it all, I came to take you down and erase the memories you kept all this time.

You had it all in the palm of your hand, nearly completed your conquest, but I was in your way, nothing you did mattered to me, I was still standing, never could you win, memories flooding back now, entered the living vault and was given all I needed to win, so what was you fighting for? Because sometimes I thought I was crazy, others where I was dying alone, when he died and they declared him gone infront of me, I thought my world to be nothing, left with nothing to believe in, I took back everything I had done to myself, I wouldn't let them win, this was my war

On your knees at last, you no longer felt like fighting, when fear lost its grip and when the psycho fell, distorted feelings destroyed, all you had left was yourself, no matter what piece you sent, we would conquer it, you lost all you fought for, all that influence gone, try to stand up, scream your heart out.

This had been a victory, no longer would you cause problems to us, no sense crying over the lost memories, since I am making new ones, the lone wolf is dying, now it's all over for you, no more power for you to find, no way for you to win, the blood flows into a puddle, how could you miscalculate it so much, but you struck hard.

The pain for him was without match, the memories echoed in pain as they fell apart, the sacrifice of a time better for him just to beat you in your own game, say goodbye and fell to his knees, screaming loudly towards you, with pride you walked up to him, getting off your knees to put him down, the memories distorted and lost, drifting away from his grasp, with a single stroke, you had been cut by him, the chapter closed and now his anger spoke to you, his voice trembling with sorrow, you were close to the end, but that's when you made your last mistake..

The blood runs deep, you noticed me too late, I am not going to let you do this again, the fallen and I, we had enough, forged in a fire, made a new, holding the scythe that you fear, you saw my smile and you began to shake, you and I, we fought all night, my mercy ran out a long time ago, I am the living vault, used by everyone and left in the dirt, never did you expect this, the blood of our past boiling when you saw what it brought, it wasn't hard to figure out what I had done, didn't even notice when he cut your back, you fell to the ground, crying out his name, oh how you want that life back, looked up from your agony and saw the barrel of a gun, you had lost, it is time to go, screamed out his name again, but he doesn't care, all they ever wanted was to control us, now I finish what I started, I will never ever bow to anyone again, here we are now, a wolf of the night, killing the lone wolf, no reason to believe that you could live in peace, the old memories paint the ground, fought to save it all, but you ignited the flame that forged me, rise up from the dust, from death to the night, resurrected belief, lay down your weapon now, a new force sweeps the land

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2018
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards