Direktlänk till inlägg 3 juli 2018

Insanity

Av Alexander - 3 juli 2018 18:33

Words spoken to me, I never meant for it to get this far, so now I'm saying no to the past, I never rested, it would haunt me, but now I speak the words I want to speak, no, I'm not going to regret anymore, I made my mistakes, but now I must repair it, your best option is to leave me alone, because there's no guilt left for things I couldn't stop, broken and scarred no longer, another word of hatred, I was brought to the end of the line, the price of my silence, was too much, I'm never giving up my voice, because I will speak against you, my words are my weapons, I can always find more ammunition, the more I speak, the less you affect me, if you knew I used to be silent, you'd probably be more surprised. Hate me if you want to, I don't need you to like me, your kind is a scourge, I stand against those that bothers me, doesn't matter to me if you had a bad childhood, if we start letting things pass because of your background, then maybe I should be allowed to annihilate those who hurt me? Fought my way through the hell I called my life, but for me it was just another day of misery, if you put yourself above others, lowering their worth to make yourself feel better, be prepared for the incidents that follows, because I will put you down, I'll use nothing more than words, no need for violence until you make it an issue for you to fight for your right to be more worth, before you'll know it, you will be alone, maybe you like that? My emotional state was unstable, my mindset was to destroy all my problems, but, now I realize that it's more than that, brought death to my mind, I ended up insane, then I thought became white noise, distorted, at the end of the day, my insanity isn't your typical insanity, it's my sanity, that you'd call insane. Freedom is back as the mindset of this once broken human being, I don't know what these words are trying to say, but I'm free from the corruption of those who sought to destroy me. 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alexander - 31 december 2018 20:52

I simply didn't know what I got into, here at the end it's just you and me, but if you only knew what you had done to me. Turn around now, it'd be a shame if I would ever go back on the promise I was forced to make for you. I'm simply sick of protect...

Av Alexander - 5 november 2018 16:00

Goodbye.   In you walked into the place that hurts your heart. Feel the fight inside. When two fights to take control. The strong and reliable had enough. Broke off and fought again. Each word you hear. Tears you up inside. Each fli...

Av Alexander - 21 oktober 2018 17:41

Motivation     Here we are now. Back to the start. I’ve had my fill. It’s too late for apologies. My motivation is returning to me. You must go through me now. Thought you had me backed into a corner. But I’m no ...

Av Alexander - 23 september 2018 18:09

Last To Remember           I got a sense of thoughts unheard of.   I tried finding a piece of peace in this mind.   But when I heard you dragging it behind you.   My search was ended.   You came home to me.   But your ...

Av Alexander - 25 augusti 2018 19:30

A Note 2018.   ''Each year. I write something I call ''A note'' and the year it's written. Sometimes it's added to something, sometimes it's not. This year. Has been a hellish one. Worse than it used to be, but now, now I refuse to bend and accep...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards